IV International Congress, dedicated to A.F. Samoilov
«Fundamental and Clinical Electrophysiology.
Current Issues of Arrhythmology»
7-8 April 2021, Kazan
to the 155th anniversary of A.F. Samoilov’s birth

History of the Congress

April 7, 2017 marked the 150th anniversary of the birth of the outstanding physiologist Alexander Filippovich Samoilov (1867-1930). The All-Russian Scientific and Practical Conference with International Participation “Fundamental and Clinical Electrophysiology of the Heart. Current Issues of Arrhythmology” (Kazan, April 7-8, 2017) was dedicated to this date. 

The Conference had a great success and high appreciation in terms of organization and scientific value, based on which, as well as based on the numerous requests of the participants, the Organizing Committee decided to transfer the event to the traditional annual format.

On April 6-7, 2018, the II All-Russian Scientific and Practical Conference “Fundamental and Clinical Electrophysiology of the heart. Current Issues of Arrhythmology” took place. As in 2017, the Conference was held in accordance with the Comprehensive Work Plan of the Ministry of Health of the Republic of Tatarstan, as part of a continuing medical education program for doctors.

During the event special attention  was paid to the reports devoted to the problems of Holter monitoring of patients with pacemakers (the basis of the method, data analysis, practical exercises with the analysis of clinical cases), as well as interpretation of ECG of patients with pacemakers.

The III International Congress, dedicated to A.F. Samoilov “Fundamental and Clinical Electrophysiology. Current Issues of Arrhythmology” was conducted on April 5-6, 2019 at the venue of the Kazan Riviera Complex. The main topics of this Congress were fundamental electrophysiology, clinical physiology and functional diagnostics, pharmacotherapy of cardiovascular diseases, interventional treatment methods, clinical neurophysiology, somnology, physiology and pathology of the fetus, imaging methods of the cardiovascular system.

More than 700 participants attend this event annually. On April 7-8, 2021, the Congress will be held for the fourth time and it will bring together specialists working in the field of electrophysiology, interventional cardiology, functional diagnostics, ultrasound research methods, somnology, diagnostics and treatment of cardiovascular diseases, etc.

The Organizing Committee will continue the practice of filing applications for consideration by the Commission for Accreditation for NMO points in such specialties as: functional diagnostics, ultrasound diagnostics, surgery, pediatrics, forensic medical examination, cardiology, therapy, endovascular diagnosis and treatment, cardiovascular surgery, anesthesiology-resuscitation, ambulance, neurology, neurosurgery, general practice (family medicine), geriatrics.

IV Международный конгресс, посвященный А.Ф. Самойлову
«Фундаментальная и клиническая электрофизиология.
Актуальные вопросы аритмологии»
7-8 апреля 2020г., г.Казань
к 100-летию Казанского ГИДУВа

История Конгресса

7 апреля 2017 г. исполнилось 150 лет со дня рождения выдающегося физиолога Александра Филипповича Самойлова (1867-1930). Этому событию была посвящена Всероссийская научно-практическая конференция с международным участием «Фундаментальная и клиническая электрофизиология сердца. Актуальные вопросы аритмологии» (г. Казань, 7-8 апреля 2017 г.)

Конференция имела большой успех и получила высокие оценки в части организации и научной ценности, исходя из которых, а также на основании многочисленных пожеланий участников, Оргкомитетом было принято решение перевода ее в традиционный ежегодный формат. 

6-7 апреля 2018 г. в Казани прошла II Всероссийская научно-практическая конференция «Фундаментальная и клиническая электрофизиология сердца. Актуальные вопросы аритмологии». Как и в 2017 году, конференция проводилась в соответствии с Комплексным планом работы Министерства здравоохранения Республики Татарстан, в рамках программы непрерывного медицинского образования врачей.

На конференции были обсуждены вопросы фундаментальной и клинической электрофизиологии сердца, актуальные вопросы аритмологии. Особое место было отведено докладам, посвященным проблемам холтеровскго мониторирования пациентов с электрокардиостимуляторами (основы метода, анализ данных, практические занятия с разбором клинических случаев), а также интерпретации ЭКГ пациентов с электрокардиостимуляторами.

III Международный конгресс, посвященный А.Ф. Самойлову «Фундаментальная и клиническая электрофизиология. Актуальные вопросы аритмологии», состоялся 5-6 апреля 2019 г. на площадке комплекса «Казанская Ривьера».

Основные направления Конгресса: фундаментальная электрофизиология, клиническая физиология и функциональная диагностика, фармакотерапия сердечно-сосудистых
заболеваний, интервенционные методы лечения, клиническая нейрофизиология, сомнология, физиология и патология плода, визуализирующие методы сердечно сосудистой системы.

Ежегодно данное мероприятие посещают более 700 участников. 7-8 апреля 2020 г. Конгресс пройдет в четвертый раз и соберет специалистов, работающих в области электрофизиологии, интервенционной кардиологии, функциональной диагностики, ультразвуковых методов исследования, сомнологии, диагностики и лечения сердечно-сосудистых заболеваний и др.

Оргкомитет продолжит практику подачи заявок на рассмотрение комиссией для аккредитации на баллы НМО по таким специальностям, как: функциональная диагностика, ультразвуковая диагностика, хирургия, педиатрия, судебно-медицинская экспертиза, кардиология, терапия, рентгенэндоваскулярная диагностика и лечение, сердечно-сосудистая хирургия, анестезиология-реаниматология, скорая медицинская помощь, неврология, нейрохирургия, общая врачебная практика (семейная медицина), гериатрия.