IV International Congress, dedicated to A.F. Samoilov
«Fundamental and Clinical Electrophysiology.
Current Issues of Arrhythmology»
7-8 April 2020, Kazan

Venue

Complex «Kazanskaya Riviera»

Address: 420126, Russia, Kazan, 1, Fatykh Amirkhan Avenue

Complex  «Kazanskaya Riviera»
Complex  «Kazanskaya Riviera»

The modern 4-star “Riviera” Hotel is the highest building in the city. It occupies 26 floors and is located near the historical center of the city. You can enjoy a picturesque view of the Kazanka River and the Kazan Kremlin from the hotel windows.

The hotel provides its guests with the European comfort, excellent service, guaranteed security, as well as a lot of entertainment and attractions. They include Russia's largest indoor aqua park “Kazanskaya Riviera”, a spa complex, a beach, open-air heated pools, bars, restaurants, a zoo and the Ferris wheel “Around the world”. There is a pier with water trams and yachts, as well as summer terraces.

The complex "Kazanskaya Riviera" offers a wide range of services for organizing business events of any format: forums, conferences, seminars and trainings.

On the territory of the complex, there are 10 multifunctional halls with a capacity from 10 to 400 people and the congress hall “Hermitage” with a capacity of up to 900 people.

ЗIn 5 minutes from the hotel, you can walk to the multifunctional sports and concert complex “Tatneft Arena”. A metro station “Koz’ya Sloboda” is 2.7 km away. “Riviera” Hotel is 6.5 km from Kazan Raylway Station and 29 km from Kazan International Airport.

The “Riviera” Hotel allows you to combine both the business format of your stay and an unforgettable vacation in the developed infrastructure of the complex.

III Международный конгресс, посвященный А.Ф. Самойлову
«Фундаментальная и клиническая электрофизиология.
Актуальные вопросы аритмологии»
5-6 апреля 2019г., г.Казань

Место проведения

Комплекс «Казанская Ривьера»

Адрес: 420126, Россия, Казань, пр.Ф.Амирхана,1

Казанская Ривьера
Казанская Ривьера

Современный 4-звездочный отель «Ривьера» является самым высоким зданием в городе, занимая 26 этажей, и находится в непосредственной близости от исторического центра города. Из окон отеля открывается живописный вид на реку Казанку и Казанский Кремль.

Своим гостям отель предоставляет европейский комфорт, прекрасное обслуживание, гарантированную безопасность, а также  массу развлечений и аттракционов. В их числе крупнейший в России крытый аквапарк «Казанская Ривьера», спа-комплекс, пляж, открытые бассейны с подогреваемой водой, бары, рестораны, зоопарк и колесо обозрения «Вокруг света». Имеется свой пирс с водными трамвайчиками и яхтами, а также летние террасы.

Комплекс «Казанская Ривьера» предлагает широкий спектр услуг для организации бизнес мероприятий любого формата: форумов, конференций, семинаров, тренингов.

На территории комплекса располагаются: 10 многофункциональных залов вместимостью от 10 до 400 человек и конгресс холл «Эрмитаж» вместимостью до 900 человек.

За 5 минут от отеля можно дойти до многофункционального спортивно-концертного комплекса «Татнефть-Арена». Станция метро «Козья Слобода» находится в 2,7 км. Расстояние от отеля «Ривьера» до железнодорожного вокзала Казани составляет 6,5 км, а до международного аэропорта Казани — 29 км.

Отель «Ривьера» позволяет удачно сочетать как деловой формат пребывания, так и незабываемый отдых в развитой инфраструктуре комплекса.